GANYC Executive Board for 2024-2025

On January 1st, our new Executive Board begins their 2-year term! Thanks to all our voting members for their support. And thanks to our outgoing Board members for their years of service to our organization. Our volunteers are what make GANYC work, and we hope more members will consider volunteering in the future, to keep pushing GANYC forward.

Your new GANYC Board will be:
President: Michael Morgenthal
Vice-Presidents: Beth Goffe & Katherine Hill
Treasurer: Sara Lyons
Secretaries: Leigh Hallingby & Mitch Paluszek
Members at Large: Gary Dennis, Micaela Fagan, & Joseph Landon